iAwards honouring Australian finest ICT innovators, entrepreneurs and professionals


Congratulations to the 2015 National iAwards Winners and Merit Recipients.



The iAwards was established in 1984, to recognise and celebrate the achievements and innovation made in ICT across all areas of the economy.

The iAwards honours companies at the cutting edge of technology innovation and through the Student Domain, celebrates the up and coming innovators of the future.  The iAwards provides the platform to discover, recognise and reward ICT innovations that have the potential to, or are already significantly impacting the community.

The iAwards are judged by the industry and provide recognition that extends across all sectors of the digital economy.




iAwards sponsorship opportunities are now available at both a state and national level.  Share in the success of Australia’s top ICT innovators by becoming an iAwards sponsor, you will have the opportunity to connect directly with leading innovators across multiple sectors. Further information is available here.


Previous National iAwards winners are invited to join the iAwards Alumni by registering here.

2016 iAwards

If you are interested in participating in the 2016 iAwards, please complete this form so we can contact you when more information is available.


     2015 National iAwards Sponsors

iAwards Major Partners



National Program Sponsors



Development Domain Sponsor


Government Domain Sponsor


Service Domain Sponsor



Society Domain Sponsor

National Disability Insurance Agency with responsibility for delivering the National Disability Insurance Scheme



iAwards Gala Dinner Platinum Table Sponsors


VIP Pre-Dinner Drinks Sponsor


VIP Luncheon Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor


Major State Partners

SA Government logo




In Association with





Key Dates

25-27 August 2015

 2015 National iAwards

18-22 November 2015