PitchFest 2017 Winners

PitchFest 2017 was an opportunity to hear from a range of this year’s iAwards finalists, as they pitched their innovations to our esteemed panel and live audience. This dynamic Pitchfest, sponsored by Data61/CSIRO, threw down the gauntlet for future innovations.

Congratulations to the winners!


Public Sector & Government  
Expert panel members: Kathy CoultasSam Hannah-RankinJamie MerrickIan Opperman

National Clinical Terminology Service - ADHA, AEHRC, CSIRO (Qld)


Consumer Markets
Expert panel members: Matt Allen, Mei Chan, Hilary CinisKelly Ferguson

BajaBoard - BajaBoard (Vic)


Community Services
Expert panel members: Jordan GreenEmily MaguireNicki Page & Brian McLaughlin

Cogniss - Cogniss (NSW)


Industrial & Primary Industries
Expert panel members: Kate BurleighDavid EdwardsCheryl George

EcoMux Sky Fibre - CSIRO & EM Clarity (Qld)


Business Services
Expert panel members: Cameron BoardmanDeb NollerJohn Paitaridis

Crewmojo - CrewMojo (NSW)