iAwards

  

iAwards in the News

DDN Customer Earns Prestigious Award

Thursday 6 July 2017 - DDN Storage

IVF outcomes improved

Tuesday 4 July 2017 - Compute Scotland

VicHyper revolutionary prototype wins another award

Monday 3 July 2017 - RMIT University

Autism inspires winning game

Wednesday 28 June 2017 - Southern Star

DST Cyber Team Takes Out Three IAwards

Monday 19 June 2017 - Public.

WAITTA INCITE Awards recognising ICT innovation

Saturday 17 June 2017 - Government of Western Australia

Cairns junior tech students qualify for national titles

Friday 16 June 2017 - The Cairns Post

Congratulations to the winners of Victoria's 2017 iAwards

Friday 16 June 2017 - Victorian State Government

Smart City sweeps awards night

Friday 9 June 2017 - Courier-Mail

Environmental data recognised at NSW State iAwards

Thursday 8 June 2017 - OEH Public Affairs

Tassie's tech-savvy innovators awarded

Saturday 3 June 2017 - The Mercury

AIIA ACT iAwards winners showcase Australian innovation

Thursday 1 June 2017 - Military Technologies News

Lung function service returns

Monday 4 July 2016 - LaTrobe Valley Express